New Exhibition

This weeks card is Blooming Allium card to celebrate what is looking to be the start of spring!

Dont forget any orders over £10 will be sent a free art print up until the 17th March perfect to give to Mum or why not just keep it for yourself. Make sure you don’t miss out on any more offers and giveaways by signing up to my newsletter.

Blue flower spring card

I am really looking forward to exhibiting my work in Cambridge amongst lots of talented artists at the Williams Art Gallery.  With great thanks to the Cambridge Creative Network for organising such a fantastic opportunity to exhibit with a fabulous group of local artists.

Cambridge Creative Network Exhibition

The exhibition at Williams Art is a celebration of the work of the members of Cambridge Creative Network and will run from Friday 23rd March until Sunday 1st April.

On Friday 23rd March, we will be hosting a Preview Evening from 6.30-9pm, where we hope you will join us for a drink and soak up the atmosphere. And if you cant make that one, join us on the following Friday 30th March, 6.30-9pm. A great chance to meet some of the artists to talk about their working practice.

Works will be for sale, including etchings, ceramics, paintings, prints, jewellery, cards and textiles, and much more. With so many works on offer, we guarantee you will find something a little out of the ordinary.

Find us at Williams Art, Dales Brewery, Gwydir Street,just off Mill Road.

Do check out the cafe next door, Hot Numbers, for delicious coffee too!

More details can be found at http://williamsart.co.uk

Participating artists:

Karen Jinks – http://karenjinks.co.uk
Mandy Knapp – http://mandyknapp.co.uk
Andrew Roberts – http://www.andyrobertsdesign.com
Aurora Cacciapuoti – http://www.nekocherry.com/
Garance Monfort – http://newt.ultra-book.com/
Celia Bartlett – http://ailecphotography.co.uk/
Sara Masterson – http://cambridgecreativenetwork.co.uk/users/sara-masterson
Philip Lowndes – http://www.lowbot.co.uk/
Philip Cornett – http://soundcloud.com/philipcornett
Jo Clark – http://www.joclarkdesign.co.uk/
Katharina Klug – http://www.katharina.klug-art.com/
Tiina Burton – http://www.tiinateaspoon.co.uk/
Tony White – http://www.tonewhite.com/
Rebecca Scambler – http://www.rebeccascambler.com/
Rachel Thompson – http://about.me/rachelthompson
Martin Stephens – http://www.martinstephenarts.blogspot.com/
Lauren Rowden – http://www.ellieair.co.uk/